Loader Image
  • Any Questions? 1-208-664-3194
  • Get social with us!

Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre

Categories

Arts/EntertainmentThings To Do

About Us

Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre is North Idaho's only professional theatrical performing arts organization. CST performs four full-scale Broadway musicals each summer and one holiday production in December.

Events

The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Saturday Jul 31, 2021
The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Sunday Aug 1, 2021
The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Monday Aug 2, 2021
The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Thursday Aug 5, 2021
The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
The Full Monty
  • The Full Monty is filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show.
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Sunday Aug 15, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Monday Aug 16, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Thursday Aug 19, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
All Shook Up
  • It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets...
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021