Loader Image
  • Any Questions? 1-208-664-3194
  • Get social with us!

Events Calendar

Results Found: 74 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 - Friday May 10, 2019
Mothers Day Flower Basket Fundraiser 2019 ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 26, 2019 - Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Come be entertained by the talented musicians, entertainers, actors, performers Smash Hit Carnival, April 26th in the Nighthawk Lounge at Coeur d'Alene Casino. ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance, Food & Drink, Live Music
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 2, 2019
Join us for our annual Safe Passage Violence Prevention Breakfast Fundraiser on Thursday, May 2 from 7:30-830am at the Coeur d'Alene Resort. ... read more
Categories: Auction/Fundraiser
Thursday May 2, 2019
Idaho Gives Block Party May 2 ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Food & Drink, Auction/Fundraiser
Thursday May 2, 2019
Cornhole Benefit Tournament at City Park ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Recreation & Sports, Auction/Fundraiser
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
  • Registration Closed
Friday May 3, 2019
Don't miss Cole Swindell, chart topping artist of hits ''Let Me See Ya Girl,'' ''Chillin' It,'' and ''Ain't Worth the Whiskey'' at the Coeur d'Alene Casino May 3rd! ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance, Live Music
Friday May 3, 2019
Terry Fator ... read more
Saturday May 4, 2019
Join us at Circling Raven, the expansive golf course at Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort Hotel, for merchandise specials and Callaway demos, May 4th. ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 10, 2019 - Saturday May 11, 2019
ARTIST SHOWCASE, Fine Art Show & Sale, Fri., May 10, 10 am-8 pm, Reception from 5-8 pm. Sat., May 11, 10 am-5 pm., Fairgrounds, Bldg. #3. Prkg. Lot B. FREE ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 10, 2019
The Ronaldos play an eclectic set of uplifting, foot tapping music spanning over 60 years! Catch them at the Chinook Lounge at Coeur d'Alene Casino, May 10th. ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance, Food & Drink, Live Music
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 11, 2019
Colin Hay ... read more
Sunday May 12, 2019
Don’t miss out on Mother’s Day at the Coeur d’Alene Casino Resort Hotel! Enjoy our Mother’s Day Buffet, Free Mother’s Day Gift & $3 Raspberry Mimosas all day! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Food & Drink
Sunday May 12, 2019
At Circling Raven, Mother’s Day means a special $75 green fee for moms, which includes a beverage voucher and 15% off apparel in the Pro Shop. ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 17, 2019
Battle of the Badges K27 Police Hockey Game ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Recreation & Sports, Auction/Fundraiser
Friday May 17, 2019
Don't miss Nick Grow at the Chinook Lounge, May 17th and 18th at the Coeur d' Alene Casino Resort Hotel! ... read more
Categories: Live Music
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Live Music
Saturday May 18, 2019
Cage Fighting ... read more
Saturday May 18, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
Don't miss Stephanie Quayle live on May 18th at the Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort Hotel inside the NIghtHawk Lounge! ... read more
Categories: Live Music
Sunday May 19, 2019
Pendleton Moccasins -- authentic Native American foot wear. Come enjoy a hands-on, 8 hour workshop guided by a Coeur d'Alene Tribal member. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 24, 2019
You won't want to miss this beautiful performance on lake Coeur d'Alene that will be sure to take your breath away. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance, Live Music
Friday May 24, 2019
Don't miss Sam Leyde May 24th inside the Chinook Lounge at the Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort Hotel! ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance, Live Music
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Tuesday May 28, 2019 - Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday May 30, 2019
Charley Pride ... read more
Friday May 31, 2019 - Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 31, 2019
Lake City Auto Care's ''Cheers and Beers for 5 Years!'' ... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Join us at the newly renovated Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort and Hotel Event Center for international superstar Vince Neil, the legendary front man of Mötley Crüe ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance, Live Music
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Auction/Fundraiser
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Don't miss Wynonna & the Big Noise as they rock the Coeur d'Alene Casino's newly renovated Event Center, June 7th! Get your tickets today! ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Train & The Goo Goo Dolls ... read more
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
“Magical Movie Music” with SayRoar Studios featuring the Coeur d'Alene Symphony ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Musical Performance, Food & Drink, Live Music, Auction/Fundraiser
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Disney's Beauty and the Beast ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
LOCASH is bringing their modern Country and classic heartland rock fusion to the Coeur d'Alene Casino this June 15th! ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education
Monday Jun 17, 2019
Don't miss out on the Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort Hotel's Bison Ranch Tour on June 17th, come join us and enjoy a guided tour and free deluxe bison burger! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Judas Priest ... read more
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Coeur d'Alene's First Downtown Walking Food Tour ... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Coeur d'Alene's First Downtown Walking Food Tour ... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Michael Franti & Spearhead and Ziggy Marley ... read more