Loader Image
  • Any Questions? 1-208-664-3194
  • Get social with us!

Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Food & Drink, Live Music, Auction/Fundraiser
Friday Dec 6, 2019
The Coeur d'Alene Symphony December concerts on Friday, Dec. 6, and Saturday, Dec.7, will present ''A Festive Celebration'' at the Salvation Army Kroc Center. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Musical Performance, Live Music
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Coeur d'Alene Symphony will present ''A Festive Celebration'' on Saturday, Dec. 7, at 2 p.m. at the Salvation Army Kroc Center. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Musical Performance, Live Music
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Friday Dec 13, 2019
CHRISTMAS BY CANDLELIGHT, a musical invitation to the season ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Winter Farmers' Market at the Kootenai County Fairgrounds. Saturday, December 14th, 10 am to 3 pm. FREE Admission & Parking. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Holiday, Food & Drink, Live Music
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
A charming take on a family favorite that will leave no one saying ''Bah Humbug!'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Friday Dec 20, 2019
A charming take on a family favorite that will leave no one saying ''Bah Humbug!'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
A charming take on a family favorite that will leave no one saying ''Bah Humbug!'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
A charming take on a family favorite that will leave no one saying ''Bah Humbug!'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Monday Dec 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Musical Performance, Live Music
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
Tesh's 43rd Annual Hangover Handicap 5 Mile Fun Run ... read more
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce