Loader Image
  • Any Questions? 1-208-664-3194
  • Get social with us!

Events Calendar

Results Found: 59 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 24, 2019
You won't want to miss this beautiful performance on lake Coeur d'Alene that will be sure to take your breath away. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance, Live Music
Friday May 24, 2019
Don't miss Sam Leyde May 24th inside the Chinook Lounge at the Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort Hotel! ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance, Live Music
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Tuesday May 28, 2019 - Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 30, 2019
Charley Pride ... read more
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 31, 2019
Lake City Auto Care's ''Cheers and Beers for 5 Years!'' ... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Join us at the newly renovated Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort and Hotel Event Center for international superstar Vince Neil, the legendary front man of Mötley Crüe ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance, Live Music
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Don't miss Wynonna & the Big Noise as they rock the Coeur d'Alene Casino's newly renovated Event Center, June 7th! Get your tickets today! ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Train & The Goo Goo Dolls ... read more
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Disney's Beauty and the Beast ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
LOCASH is bringing their modern Country and classic heartland rock fusion to the Coeur d'Alene Casino this June 15th! ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education
Monday Jun 17, 2019
Don't miss out on the Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort Hotel's Bison Ranch Tour on June 17th, come join us and enjoy a guided tour and free deluxe bison burger! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Judas Priest ... read more
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Michael Franti & Spearhead and Ziggy Marley ... read more
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Pitbull ... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Brett Eldredge with Easton Corbin ... read more
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 - Sunday Aug 11, 2019
Quest Sunday Fest ... read more
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Snoop Dog ... read more