Loader Image
  • Any Questions? 1-208-664-3194
  • Get social with us!

Events Calendar

Results Found: 37 View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 21, 2020 - Sunday Mar 1, 2020
CYT North Idaho Proudly Presents Peter Pan! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Musical Performance
Monday Feb 24, 2020
Open Mic Night at Calypsos, every Monday from 5:30-8. Live music, poetry, spoken word are all welcome. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Live Music
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Back by popular demand. Team signups at 5, trivia at 5:30. Win the prestigious Dundie award. Free stickers for all participants, prizes for the top winning team ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 2, 2020 - Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Housing and Economic Development Conference ... read more
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Spouse Loss Support Group, Support group ... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
Watch the highly anticipated toe-to-toe brawl that is the House of Fury WFC 123 fight on Saturday, Mach 7 from 7 to 10 p.m. at the Coeur d’Alene Casino. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Film Festival ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Education, Travel
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Auction/Fundraiser
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
Immerse yourself into a unique cultural experience with delicious food and drink at the Coeur d’Alene Tribal Cultural Lifeways Dinner on Thursday, March 9. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 27, 2020 - Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Friday Mar 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Food & Drink, Live Music
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
Comedian, actor and writer Bill Engvall, best known for his work on Blue Collar Comedy Tour and Them Idiots Whirled Tour, returns to Coeur d’Alene Casino. ... read more
Categories: Musical Performance
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Canfield Blues Band LIVE on Stage ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Live Music
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations